Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Penryn RFC app

View

First XV - The team

George Jones

Blindside Flanker
W 8 L 2 D 0
Appearances:
10
Points scored:
25
Try
5
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '5 )
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '5 )
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '50 , '60 )
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '51 )
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:30
a
League
L
Sat 17 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors